Serve in Church

Interested in serving within our church community? Great! We need you and your God-given gifts. Serving on Sundays is a great opportunity to get to know other people within the Restoration community by serving alongside them. Here is a listing of our ministry team areas and leaders. Please feel free to contact the person in charge of the area in which you’re most gifted or interested.


Ministry Team Leaders

Care · Ann Fleming
care@restorationcov.org

Communications · Kerry Stok
communications@restorationcov.org

Facilities · Jack Rasmussen
facilities@restorationcov.org

Finances · Brian LaLuzerne
finances@restorationcov.org

Groups · Kara Rasmussen
groups@restorationcov.org

Hospitality · Karen Schroeder
hospitality@restorationcov.org

Human Resources · Chad White
hr@restorationcov.org

Kids · Chrystine Vilhauer
kids@restorationcov.org

Outreach · Michele Jacobson
outreach@restorationcov.org

Prayer · Leanne Esch
prayer@restorationcov.org

Set Up · Michael VanDyken
setup@restorationcov.org

Students (grades 6-12) · Derek Wassell
students@restorationcov.org

Tech · Brian LaLuzerne
tech@restorationcov.org

Worship · Matthew Goerdt
worship@restorationcov.org